Contact Us

The Landlord Liaison Project (LLP) is a partnership among landlords, property managers, participating human services agencies and homeless people with barriers to accessing permanent housing.

Landlord Liaison Project Team Members

Mona Tschurwald
Director, Homeless Initiatives
monat@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4620

Gwen Hosea-Mimms
Housing Education Specialist
gmimms@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4633

Larry Todd
Landlord Engagement Specialist
ltodd@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4616

Housing Support Specialists

Tamrra Ellingson
tellings@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4634

Rosa Fischer
rfischer@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4617

Ross Nakanishi
rnakanishi@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4625

Thuy-An Nguyen
thnguyen@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4632

Arnell Wilkerson
awilkerson@ywcaworks.org | 206.336.4618

Call

206.336.4601

Mail

4800 S. 188th Street, Suite 245, SeaTac, WA 98118